AnastasiaLove43 43 / F
"I am a very horny southern girl"
Your Daddy's Bed, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2017

To view all of
AnastasiaLove43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnastasiaLove43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,923 New photos this week!
  • 79,561,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
STEELER1036
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
chooseonce755
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
VinceGT
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
batgaz
Online NOW!
─░stanbul, Turkey
Theslowhandwins
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
needit2861
Texas, United States
like_2run
Georgia, United States
Leon_1972
Catalunya, Spain
lookin4funnok55
Texas, United States
 
Status
AnastasiaLove43 43/F
Your Daddy's Bed, Texas
So R there any of U out there that would like to FUCK ME ON CAM!!!!!
Introduction
I'm a southern girl who loves to have fun. I'm very outgoing, down to earth, and open minded. I don't mind taking my clothe off for others to see me. I have been told that I look younger then I am & that my greatest physical assets are my hair, eyes, smile, skin, and my butt. Plus I'm A HOTT WIFE!!!!! I enjoy fucking other's while my husband watches

My Ideal Person some one or group of people to fuck me while my husband watches

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be gang bagged by both females and males ......
I think that would be hot and sexy .......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AnastasiaLove43's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Your Daddy's Bed, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Working From BED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: